Our Leadership Team

Should you wish to contact anyone on this list for more information, please leave a message via one of the methods on the Contact page.

Minister The Rev. Paul Woodcock
Churchwardens Brian Bates
Fay Delaney
Keryn Rivett
Parish Council Joy Clayton
Cheryl King (Honorary Treasurer)
Lois Pilkington (Council Secretary)
Cindy Pritchard
John Rogers
Synod Representatives Keryn Rivett
Lois Pilkington
Parish Secretary and Pew Sheet Editor Lois Pilkington
Op Shop Ministry Team Leader Edna South
Guild Ellen Brindley
Craft Group Keryn Rivett
Small Groups/Home Groups Paul Woodcock
Men’s Coffee and Chat Ian Rivett
Dromana Women’s Christian Group Vacant
Choir Vacant
Holiday Club Cheryl King